Welcome To My Blog….

Welcome everyone! I’ve decided to step out of my comfort zone and share with everyone that I am not comfortable with who I am…..by that, I mean my appearance and my weight. I’ve decided that I’m going to keep a blog while I’m on my journey to being the person that I want to be. It’s going to be a struggle at times, and I can’t promise that my blog entries will be filled with sunshine and happiness! What I can tell you is that I WILL NOT tolerate rude or bully type comments left here on my blog. I will block those that leave any kind of comments like that. It’s hard enough feeling the way I do about myself, I don’t need anyone adding to that! The awesome thing about this journey is that I know I have an awesome supporter who loves me and accepts me for me! I also have some friends by my side who are walking the same journey I am! Even though I may feel all alone at times, I know that I’m not! Feel free to stay on this journey with me if you’d like! If you decide to bail, no hard feelings! I’ve got this!! Taking the first step is the hardest, and I’m ready to do just that! Besides, I’m the ONLY ONE holding myself back from getting the journey started! Here I Go…….

13 comments on “Welcome To My Blog….

  1. Nicole says:

    Im so proud of you! You’ve got this!

  2. brandi says:

    You can do whatever you set your mind to do, look to God he will be your biggest supporter!! He wants us to be healthy and take care of our bodies!! There are many of us on the same journey<3 We will persevere even if we fall!!I will pray for your success, I believe in you!! Youre off to a GREAT start!!

  3. Elva Guitron says:

    Cousin, you’ve always been an inspiration to me from the first day I met you. I know when you set your mind on something, you will do it. I’m so proud of you, in all that you do. Thank you for always being there for me, your continual support and unconditional love for me. You are absolutely beautiful inside and out but you do what makes you happier. I’m excited to share this journey with you. ❤

  4. Angelica Gallardo says:

    You can do it!! It might be hard but just stick to your goals and you will be fine. I have all the faith that you will be successful with your weight loss love ya!!

  5. Whitney says:

    Excited for you!!!

  6. Janet says:

    You can do! We will do as much as possible together!!! I got your back girl!!!

  7. glenda says:

    I believe in u my friend…I got ur back!!! Let’s do this, I’m with ya all the way, after all we’re not getting any younger, but we can still look amazing:)) Love ya!!!

  8. doulos65 says:

    Hey Sis! You keep it up. Lean on God, that is the only way.

  9. Kristin says:

    You go GIRL!!!

  10. Melissa says:

    The beginning is the hardest, but once you start seeing results, it becomes an addiction! You got this girl! Go for it!

  11. Stacy D says:

    I need to following this journey with you! Baby steps!

  12. Valerie says:

    Good Luck Hun*!!!

Leave a Reply

